Tulokset 02.11.2013






































C-rata 2.1 km






































1 Neea Rintala 00:23:40
















2 Emmi Hietala 00:28:30 +00:04:50















3 Lassi Hietala 00:29:03 +00:05:23















4 Niilo Niska 00:39:06 +00:15:26















5 Ronja Ylihärsilä 00:48:23 +00:24:43















5 Manu Ylihärsilä 00:48:23 +00:24:43















5 Riku Ylihärsilä 00:48:23 +00:24:43















5 Roni Ylihärsilä 00:48:23 +00:24:43















- Irma Järvinen

















- Suvi Linjamäki

















- Päivi Lahti

















- Katja Karonen

























































B-rata 3.2 km






































1 Antton Sankelo 00:29:39
















2 Valtteri Niska 00:31:34 +00:01:55















3 Vesa Tammisto 00:33:51 +00:04:12















4 Hannu Ala-Talkkari 00:33:55 +00:04:16















5 Päivi Hautala 00:36:41 +00:07:02















6 Katja Haukilehto 00:46:55 +00:17:16















6 Lyydia Haukilehto 00:46:55 +00:17:16















8 Alli Maja 00:48:36 +00:18:57















9 Riitta Erkkilä 00:49:04 +00:19:25















10 Jaana Rajamäki 00:56:35 +00:26:56















11 Tapio Tuomisto 00:56:59 +00:27:20















- Päivi Pärnänen

















- Jorma Rajasaari

















- Kaija Kössi

















- Anniina Kössi

























































A-rata 5.8 km






































1 Eetu Savolainen 00:34:43
















2 Toni Saari 00:34:58 +00:34:58















3 Aleksi Lammi 00:43:08 +00:43:08















4 Juho Saari 00:43:51 +00:43:51















5 Mikko Lähdesmäki 00:47:04 +00:47:04















6 Aki Saukkokangas 00:47:11 +00:47:11















7 Heikki Koskela 00:47:14 +00:47:14















8 Eero Hautala 00:47:18 +00:47:18















9 Kimmo Niska 00:48:36 +00:48:36















10 Esa Lehtinen 00:49:39 +00:49:39















11 Ari Ylihärsilä 00:49:46 +00:49:46















12 Tuija Katajamäki 00:50:30 +00:50:30















13 Hermanni Sankelo 00:52:44 +00:52:44















14 Sari Koskela 01:00:10 +01:00:10















15 Olavi Hautala 01:00:11 +01:00:11















16 Jyri Karppinen 01:03:33 +01:03:33















17 Tarja Lammi 01:07:00 +01:07:00















18 Raimo Siltala 01:27:00 +01:27:00















19 Jukka Mattila 01:38:47 +01:38:47











































































Väliajat 02.11.2013






































C-rata 2.1 km








































1. [159] 2. [151] 3. [167] 4. [153] 5. [166] 6. [162] 7. [100] Tulos





























1 Neea Rintala 00:02:48 00:05:42 00:10:13 00:14:16 00:17:45 00:22:24 00:23:40 00:23:40











00:02:48 00:02:54 00:04:31 00:04:03 00:03:29 00:04:39 00:01:16






























2 Emmi Hietala 00:03:36 00:08:11 00:13:11 00:18:16 00:21:29 00:27:19 00:28:30 00:28:30











00:03:36 00:04:35 00:05:00 00:05:05 00:03:13 00:05:50 00:01:11






























3 Lassi Hietala 00:03:39 00:08:14 00:13:16 00:18:18 00:21:38 00:27:36 00:29:03 00:29:03











00:03:39 00:04:35 00:05:02 00:05:02 00:03:20 00:05:58 00:01:27






























4 Niilo Niska 00:06:04 00:10:56 00:22:42 00:29:15 00:32:21 00:37:45 00:39:06 00:39:06











00:06:04 00:04:52 00:11:46 00:06:33 00:03:06 00:05:24 00:01:21






























5 Ronja Ylihärsilä 00:07:27 00:15:43 00:23:59 00:33:10 00:39:19 00:46:27 00:48:23 00:48:23











00:07:27 00:08:16 00:08:16 00:09:11 00:06:09 00:07:08 00:01:56


















































B-rata 3.2 km
[153] [151] - - - - - - [151->159] - [167] [167->153] [162] [166] [166->153] 15. [100] Tulos




















1 Antton Sankelo 00:02:35 00:04:36 - - - - - - 00:02:56 - 00:03:43 00:02:33 00:03:32 00:04:30 00:02:25 00:02:49 00:29:39 Antton Sankelo
2 Valtteri Niska 00:04:42 00:05:04 - - - - - - 00:03:05 - 00:03:51 00:02:37 00:03:10 00:03:34 00:02:50 00:02:41 00:31:34 Valtteri Niska
3 Vesa Tammisto 00:03:11 00:04:42 - - - - - - 00:04:31 - 00:04:16 00:03:23 00:03:54 00:04:10 00:02:46 00:02:58 00:33:51 Vesa Tammisto
4 Hannu Ala-Talkkari 00:02:48 00:05:09 - - - - - - 00:03:31 - 00:06:21 00:02:38 00:03:42 00:03:52 00:02:39 00:03:15 00:33:55 Hannu Ala-Talkkari
5 Päivi Hautala 00:03:38 00:07:38 - - - - - - 00:03:38 - 00:04:41 00:03:16 00:03:49 00:03:41 00:02:44 00:03:36 00:36:41 Päivi Hautala
6 Katja Haukilehto 00:03:52 00:06:27 - - - - - - 00:04:36 - 00:05:30 00:04:40 00:05:50 00:07:37 00:03:38 00:04:45 00:46:55 Katja Haukilehto
7 Alli Maja 00:03:47 00:06:02 - - - - - - 00:04:38 - 00:05:42 00:04:06 00:06:17 00:07:02 00:07:28 00:03:34 00:48:36 Alli Maja
8 Riitta Erkkilä 00:03:50 00:05:58 - - - - - - 00:04:33 - 00:05:37 00:04:43 00:06:07 00:06:21 00:07:52 00:04:03 00:49:04 Riitta Erkkilä
9 Jaana Rajamäki 00:11:13 00:09:32 - - - - - - 00:06:24 - 00:07:47 00:04:20 00:06:03 - 00:04:08 00:04:22 00:56:35 Jaana Rajamäki
10 Tapio Tuomisto 00:04:42 00:07:55 - - - - - - 00:06:11 - 00:09:30 00:04:59 00:07:37 00:05:40 00:04:58 00:05:27 00:56:59 Tapio Tuomisto








































A-rata 5.8 km
[153] [151] [156] [155] [157] [170] [154] [154->153] [151->159] [153->159] [167] [167->153] [162] [166] [166->153] 15. [100] Tulos




















1 Toni Saari 00:02:20 00:02:59 00:02:04 00:03:23 00:01:48 00:01:11 00:01:46 00:05:02 - 00:02:05 00:02:46 00:01:40 00:02:04 00:02:00 00:01:50 00:02:00 00:34:58
2 Aleksi Lammi 00:02:15 00:03:32 00:02:37 00:03:57 00:02:20 00:01:25 00:02:01 00:06:07 - 00:02:40 00:03:34 00:02:12 00:02:57 00:02:33 00:02:27 00:02:31 00:43:08
3 Juho Saari 00:02:26 00:03:31 00:02:30 00:04:03 00:02:35 00:01:17 00:01:54 00:05:54 - 00:03:37 00:03:51 00:02:08 00:02:58 00:02:31 00:02:10 00:02:26 00:43:51
4 Mikko Lähdesmäki 00:02:29 00:04:19 00:03:00 00:04:27 00:02:54 00:01:39 00:02:48 00:05:44 - 00:03:15 00:02:50 00:02:08 00:02:46 00:03:23 00:03:13 00:02:09 00:47:04
5 Aki Saukkokangas 00:02:54 00:04:24 00:02:42 00:04:35 00:02:51 00:01:42 00:02:30 00:05:36 - 00:02:51 00:03:44 00:02:19 00:02:37 00:03:38 00:02:36 00:02:12 00:47:11
6 Heikki Koskela 00:02:32 00:03:52 00:02:42 00:05:05 00:03:15 00:01:33 00:02:11 00:05:55 - 00:02:54 00:03:24 00:02:17 00:02:44 00:03:48 00:02:36 00:02:26 00:47:14
7 Eero Hautala 00:02:51 00:04:22 00:03:44 00:04:28 00:02:36 00:01:33 00:02:06 00:05:49 - 00:03:17 00:03:11 00:02:23 00:02:58 00:02:57 00:02:35 00:02:28 00:47:18
8 Kimmo Niska 00:03:04 00:04:15 00:02:52 00:04:19 00:02:55 00:01:27 00:02:05 00:06:35 - 00:04:12 00:03:12 00:02:21 00:03:42 00:02:25 00:02:10 00:03:02 00:48:36
9 Esa Lehtinen 00:03:33 00:03:45 00:02:45 00:04:35 00:02:45 00:01:45 00:02:47 00:06:27 - 00:04:09 00:03:33 00:02:18 00:03:00 00:03:14 00:02:21 00:02:42 00:49:39
10 Ari Ylihärsilä 00:03:04 00:04:14 00:03:10 00:05:12 00:03:10 00:01:39 00:02:23 00:06:38 - 00:03:11 00:03:24 00:02:10 00:03:29 00:02:40 00:02:19 00:03:03 00:49:46
11 Hermanni Sankelo 00:02:38 00:10:13 00:03:19 00:06:44 00:03:39 00:01:51 00:03:29 00:06:59 - 00:02:34 00:03:07 00:02:50 00:03:34 00:02:44 00:02:31 00:03:32 00:59:44
12 Sari Koskela 00:03:30 00:04:56 00:03:52 00:06:27 00:03:32 00:02:06 00:03:11 00:08:26 - 00:03:29 00:04:21 00:03:01 00:03:56 00:03:34 00:02:35 00:03:14 01:00:10
13 Olavi Hautala 00:03:01 00:04:57 00:03:12 00:04:57 00:03:28 00:02:05 00:03:03 00:07:40 - 00:06:41 00:04:10 00:03:18 00:03:52 00:03:28 00:02:49 00:03:30 01:00:11
14 Jyri Karppinen 00:03:20 00:05:32 00:03:25 00:08:02 00:03:22 00:02:41 00:03:41 00:07:16 - 00:03:59 00:04:43 00:03:21 00:04:10 00:03:33 00:02:55 00:03:33 01:03:33
15 Tarja Lammi 00:03:55 00:06:07 00:03:41 00:06:38 00:04:40 00:02:52 00:02:58 00:08:21 - 00:04:10 00:04:39 00:03:11 00:04:29 00:04:28 00:02:58 00:03:53 01:07:00
16 Raimo Siltala 00:05:19 00:07:17 00:05:08 00:08:37 00:05:02 00:02:53 00:04:19 00:11:07 - 00:04:50 00:06:31 00:03:58 00:05:57 00:06:27 00:03:51 00:05:44 01:27:00
17 Jukka Mattila 00:09:45 00:08:00 00:04:59 00:08:32 00:05:11 00:04:18 00:04:27 00:10:18 - 00:05:29 00:07:21 00:10:18 00:06:22 00:05:18 00:03:24 00:05:05 01:38:47